David Thouless, Duncan Haldane & Michael Kosterlitz Won 2016 Nobel Physics Prize

British scientists David Thouless, Duncan Haldane and Michael Kosterlitz have won the Nobel Physics Prize for revealing the secrets of exotic matter.Their works have been praised as they have used advanced mathematical methods to study states of matter, such as superconductors, superfluids or thin magnetic films etc.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *