Jayammu Nischayammu Raa Pre Release Trailer | Srinivas Reddy, Poorna

‘Jayammu Nischayammu Raa’ is a Telugu movie featuring comedian Srinivasa Reddy, Poorna, Posani Krishna Murali, Sree Vishnu, Krishnudu, Ravi Varma, Krishna Bhagavaan, Praveen and Thagubothu Ramesh in pivotal roles. The film is directed and produced by Shiva Raj Kanumuri. The music of the film is composed by Ravichandra.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *