Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane conferred the Arjuna Award

Arjuna Awards have been presented to cricketers Rohit Sharma for 2015 and Ajinkya Rahane for 2016 at a function held at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium.Sports Minister Vijay Goel has given away Arjuna Awards to them.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *