5 Deputy CMs in YS Jagan cabinet- Andhra Pradesh


5 Deputy CMs in YS Jagan cabinet



Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister   has taken a decision to give five Deputy CM posts in his cabinet.



5 deputy Chief Ministers will be representative each from the SC, ST, Minority, Kapu And Backward Communities.


The cabinet will have 25 ministers, in the beginning, it is learned.



Leave a Reply