Imp News As It Comes , India & World

catchy events all around

Indian test squad against England for two matches announced

The BCCI has announced the names of 15-member Test squad for first two Tests in the 5-match home series against England. The squad consists of Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane (Vice Captain), Hardik Pandya, Wriddhiman Saha (Wicket-keeper), Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jayant Yada,v Amit Mishra, Mohammad Shami, Karun Nair, Ravindra Jadeja, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Facebook Comments

Updated: November 3, 2016 — 2:55 pm

Other Our Other Websites

Watch our these websites for exams preparations



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Imp News © 2017 Frontier Theme