Imp News As It Comes , India & World

catchy events all around

New Zealand Series: BCCI Announces Team India Test Squad

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced the names of Indian players for the upcoming Test series against New Zealand. The team members are Virat Kohli (Capt), KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, R Ashwin, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Murali Vijay, Rohit Sharma, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammad Shami, Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra,Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav

Facebook Comments

Other Our Other Websites

Watch our these websites for exams preparations



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Imp News © 2017 Frontier Theme