Ishq Di Feeling Song- Shimla Mirchi- Rajkummar Rao, Rakul

Ishq Di Feeling Song is out.



Ishq Di Feeling Song is taken out from the film .



Directed by Ramesh Sippy, the film features Hema Malini, , and  .



Music is composed by Meet Bros Anjjan



Th film is produced by Ramesh Sippy, Rohan Sippy and Kiran Juneja.



The film releases on 3 January 2020.

Leave a Reply